LEARN FROM OUR REAL WORLD EXPERIENCE.

Jack Rudnick

Professor of Practice M. Jack Rudnick L’73

Director, Innovation Law Center

J.D., Syracuse University College of Law
B.A., Middlebury College 

315.443.2534
mjrudnic@syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
Lisa Dolak

Professor Lisa Dolak

Senior Vice President and University Secretary
Angela S. Cooney Professor of Law

J.D., Syracuse University College of Law

315.443.9581
ladolak@law.syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
Shubha Ghosh

Professor Shubha Ghosh

Crandall Melvin Professor of Law, Syracuse University College of Law
Director, Syracuse Intellectual Property Law Institute

J.D., Stanford Law School
Ph.D. (Economics), University of Michigan
B.A., Amherst College

315.443.2532
sghosh01@law.syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
Dean Bell

Adjunct Professor Dean Bell G’72

M.S., Syracuse University
B.S., Syracuse University

debell@law.syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
Dom Danna

Adjunct Professor Dom Danna ’71

B.S., Syracuse University
A.B., Syracuse University

ddanna@syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
Chris Horacek

Chris Horacek

J.D., University of Nebraska College of Law

315.443.1109
cahorace@syr.edu

About Chris Horacek

Laura Lape

Associate Professor Laura G. Lape

J.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

315.443.7195
lglape@law.syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
 Jessica Murray

Jessica R. Murray

Co-Director, Community Development Law Clinic

J.D., Cornell Law School

315.443.4094
jrmurray@syr.edu

Faculty Webpage
David Nocilly

Adjunct Professor David L. Nocilly L’00

J.D., Syracuse University College of Law

dlnocill@syr.edu

Faculty Webpage

 

Share this!